Kinesiologie

Name Adresse E-Mail-Adresse Telefon
Brasser Evelyne*

Markal 72B
7134 Obersaxen Meierhof

brasser@gesundheit-surselva.ch 078 680 50 57
Britt-Brand Claudia*

Bahnhofstrasse 3
7000 Chur

079 607 26 79
Buchs Madeleine

Praxisgemeinschaft am Zentweg
Zentweg 13
3006 Bern

mm.buchs@bluewin.ch 079 412 31 11
Danuser-Wipf Ursula*

Jeninserstrasse 17
7208 Malans GR

ursula.danuser-wipf@bluewin.ch 081 322 59 67
Dermont Silvana*

Fersal 4
7156 Rueun

silvana.dermont@gmail.com 079 611 56 61
Eggmann Angelika*

Gerlikonerstrasse 18
8500 Frauenfeld

info@gesundheitspraxis-frauenfeld.ch 052 721 53 52
Ender Markus*

Sihlquai 253
8005 Zürich

ender.markus@gmail.com 076 326 86 72
Eördögh Kristóf*

Brunnenweg 3
6374 Buochs

041 620 25 30
Fernandes Mateus-Lambrigger Karin*

Fontisana, Praxis für natürliches Heilen
Rathausstrasse 32
3954 Leukerbad

karin.fernandes@fontisana.ch 078 714 13 10
Florin Ines

Kantonsstrasse 24
7302 Landquart

ines.florin@ilnet.ch 076 747 12 47
Gansner Christiana*

Dammweg 22
7208 Malans GR

christiana.gansner@ilnet.ch 081 322 81 25
Good-Frey Vreni

Stückliweg 26
7206 Igis

vrenigo@bluewin.ch 081 322 47 83
Grund Wenzel*

HPS Praxis, Lyssachstrasse 17
3400 Burgdorf

grund.hps@bluemail.ch 034 422 68 68
Hasler Elisabeth*

Cadruvi 75
7158 Waltensburg/Vuorz

hasler-bertogg@bluewin.ch 079 755 76 08
Hendry Simona*

Praxis la naturopata
Glennerstrasse 10
7130 Ilanz

info@lanaturopata.ch 081 936 69 69
Herger Jolanda*

St. Josefsweg 15c
6460 Altdorf

joli_herger@bluewin.ch 079 857 54 46
Hilti-Oehri Birgit

Noflerstrasse 30
9491 Ruggell

birgit.hilti@dsl.li 00423 232 78 78
Holzner Cäcilia*

Eichbergstrasse 8
7205 Zizers

caecilia.holzner@gmx.ch 079 443 98 17
Hüberli Muriel*

Stradun 327
7550 Scuol

mueriscuol@bluewin.ch 079 674 18 01
Jud Amanda

Sonnenhof 8
6232 Geuensee

041 921 39 70
Kaholi Edith*

Untere Bahnhofstrasse 59
7013 Domat/Ems

praxis@kinesiologie-kaholi.ch 081 633 53 82
Kalberer-Jaberg Petra

Ringstrasse 40
7302 Landquart

petra.jaberg@gmx.ch 078 794 45 90
Keller-Wolfensberger Monique*

Waldeggstrasse 59a
8405 Winterthur

monique.keller@bluewin.ch 052 232 60 87
Kurt-Kläger Sara

Fontisana, Praxis für natürliches Heilen
Eggerstandenstrasse 50
9050 Appenzell

sara.kurt@fontisana.ch 079 467 66 81
Lauclair Ursula*

Mülacher 3
6024 Hildisrieden

lauclair@gmx.ch 079 201 64 62
Manetsch-Schneider Katja*

Via Davitg 11
7403 Rhäzüns

katja.schneider@bluewin.ch 078 678 85 72
Meisser Milena*

Guggerbachstrasse 9
7270 Davos Platz

info@mental-mm.ch
Mettier Nicole*

Vordere Gasse 37
7012 Felsberg

info@naturheilpraxis-mettier.ch 078 622 05 90
Müller Helen

Sonnmattweg 5

9470 Werdenberg

muehel@sunrise.ch 081 771 63 42
Münger Marlene*

Gürtelstrasse 14, PF 288
7001 Chur

info@sole-luna.ch 079 210 90 12
Opprecht Monika*

Frutigenstrasse 21
3600 Thun

mail@praxis-olive.ch 033 222 19 18
Renner-Elshout Tanja A.M.*

Tristeliweg 3
7303 Mastrils

tanja.renner@bluewin.ch 079 596 94 52
Schaniel Romuald*

Fontisana, Praxis für natürliches Heilen
Bahnhofstrasse 1
7208 Malans GR

romuald.schaniel@fontisana.ch 081 322 81 25
Schrofer-Bucher Cornelia*

Süesswinggel 10
7023 Haldenstein

c_schrofer@bluewin.ch 079 433 70 98
Spengler Birgit*

Idlerstrasse 7
DE-86415 Mering

0049 8233 744 863
Staub-Oertig Edith*

Sarganserstrasse 51
7310 Bad Ragaz

staub.edith@gmx.ch 081 302 45 91
Stricker Hanspeter*

Austrasse 1
9490 Vaduz

info@budokanpanther.ch 00423 232 41 43
Studer Edith*

Heilpraxis, Obermühleweg 5
7302 Landquart

edith.studer@gmx.ch 079 739 39 92
Toldo Rosmarie*

Gonzenstrasse 21
9475 Sevelen

rosi.toldo@rsnweb.ch 081 740 19 10
Trottmann Karin*

Delphinstrasse 19
5616 Meisterschwanden

k.trottmann@gmail.com 079 884 45 95
Walser-Hartl Margarete Barbara*

Falknisstrasse 11
7205 Zizers

praxis@natuerlich-heilen.ch 081 322 90 79
Walther Andreas*

Praxis für natürliches Heilen
Schulhausstrasse 8
3428 Wiler b. Utzenstorf

info@natuerlichheilen.ch 032 675 76 14
Weidkuhn Christian

Zinggliweg 7
7208 Malans GR

esd@bluemail.ch 081 330 64 34
Weiss-Lorenzi Martina

Schigliana 145

7554 Sent

martina@kinesiologie-chleeblatt.ch 079 486 12 07
Wirnsperger Petra*

Balischguadstrasse 9
9497 Triesenberg

wirnsperger@adon.li 00423 373 80 32
Zoller Kordula*

Sägenstrasse 24
7000 Chur

kzoller@gmx.ch 081 534 04 78